All Collections
Learning Management System (LMS)
- Instructor Role
Replacing a Lesson with Active Participants
Replacing a Lesson with Active Participants
Collin Peterson avatar
Written by Collin Peterson
Updated over a week ago

This article is intended for HelloTeam users with ADMIN Access Level


A common question we receive is...

"If I were to replace a lesson and there are users who are "In Progress" and/or has not completed the lesson yet...will it wipe out their progress and make them start over again?"

The answer to this question is... No. Learners will NOT have to restart their lesson!

Did this answer your question?