Viewing my Course Enrollments
Collin Peterson avatar
Written by Collin Peterson
Updated over a week ago

Once logged into the LMS, click the "Training"The tab.

โ€‹

By default, you'll see your "Current Enrollments".

Click the small white arrow to view your overdue, completed and expired enrollments. Please scroll down to see additional notes.


ADDITIONAL NOTES

The time line for enrollments is as follows: Enrolled, Overdue, Expired.

Learners have 1 year to complete an enrollment when the enrollment becomes overdue.

Due dates are set by the admin when creating an enrollment.

If a learner self enrolls in a course, there is no due date. The learner has one year to complete the enrollment and then the enrollment expires.

Learners can be re-enrolled in a course(s) once their enrollment has expired. At any point in time, an admin can revoke an enrollment and then re-enroll the learner(s).

Did this answer your question?